ALT Fund Projects, 2017

ALT Fund Recipients

The recipients of the 2017 Aspire Learning and Teaching Fund are listed below. Collaborators and a summary are available from the left menu.

  • Digital Media Flexible Learning Modules
    Miles Thorogood, Instructor, Faculty of Creative and Critical Studies and Irving K Barber School of Arts & Sciences (Lead Applicant)
  • UBCO Design Thinking Hub 
    Ray Taheri-Ardebili, Senior Instructor, School of Engineering (Lead Applicant)